Latest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me

2004-08-03 - 7:31 p.m.

Well, first of all, i HATE my name, i was getting pissed that all of the names i wanted were taken and the one i really wanted was too long so i entered thisissucky and pressed enter thinking that a confirmation message would appear and just wanting to see what happened and, Wa-La. here were are. fabulous. so, i was getting all set to be witty and share my humorous day with whomever was interested in spending yet more time glued to their computer chair but... i got a call from this really cute ex-hockey player i met last week and guess what? he wants to go for cocktails and who can say no to that when it is like 8000 degrees out and way too hot in my place and the computer is in the loft to make it even more helacious so of course i politely accepted. we are going to go sit outside on the river and watch the tornado warnings and hope not to be dumped over the side into the nasty hudson. i would have to get sanitized after that one (people actually Swim in this vile filth. ick) so, probably what will happen is that a couple of cocktails will turn into 3 am and me having to get home because i Have to be at work early so the nasty bitch/jail guard doesn't redo my lovely 'pod (stateworker term for the tiny cubicles they give us) into something totally unacceptable. either that or me suddenly forgetting that i don't want to have sex with him because i just met him and only thinking about how 'lovely his eyes and smile are' or something lame like that. well, off to imbibe. maybe i will get lucky and not get lucky and feel inspired to come back and share my evening with you.

ciao

t

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other
Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a
friend! Get
your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!