Latest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me

2004-08-09 - 12:18 a.m.

ok. very bad mood right now. cats pissing all over creation. now how in the world is that supposed to make me in a good mood. so much has happened since i last spoke but i am feeling myself in this grouchy-assed mood. i am pmsing and not dealing well. my goddamned cats feel that my place is their litterbox. grrrrrr. got back from

VT and feeling all peaceful and shit and now i feel like having a little cat for dinner. the freaking bastards/bitches have decided that my loft is their litter box. GODDAMNTHEM. like i don't have enough to deal with. i know that i have not specifed what has happened since last i wrote but, they are being brats. i went to see my daughter at her sleepaway camp and the least i can expect is to come home to a clean house. that is the way i left it. fuck. ok. weekend was sweet and uneventful except for mom's fiance of whom i will tell of later when i can actually type without backspacing everyother second. shit. mad. ok. bye tll then. gah. hate the freakin. smell of cat. pee/pooh.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other
Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a
friend! Get
your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!