Latest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me

2004-08-20 - 11:54 p.m.

added a new entry that no one will read because i don't tell anyone about it but, still feel vindicated in my writing. sooo, since the last entry of stuff i have written (just a bit ago) i realized that since no one is going to read this i should just spill. if someone perchance happens upon this and feels like giving free advice then go ahead. here is the sitch of my icly life as it is. first, not so bad (albiet the icly and thisissucky thing) not sure where i should start. perhaps at the beginning. not my birth because of course i don't really have a recollection of that but, i did almost drown when i was 2 and my parents, hippies extrodinare, were at a commune and decided to go to a nude beach in Cali. you had to walk thru water and under an archway of rock to get there. on the way is my first memory. i was just crusing along and (i didn't know there had been a minor earthquake being less than 3 and not being able to read the news yet) i feel into a crevice. the first memory is of myself suddenly falling and gulping water and my dad pulled me out of the water. (1st time i almost died. keep on a lookout. there are more.) no more real memories for a few years except of random tents and shit while we were hiding out from the military so my dad didn't have to join up. got my leg broken in the interim by the babysitter that my dad was screwing and my mom walked in on. she was pushing me on the swings in Louisiana and i stepped off and it hit my leg and it snapped, cute part of that story is that my mom was on acid and had to deal with her baby going into a huge machine for a scan while her face was melting off. ha ha ha. ok. more life history later. it is as hot as hell up here in my loft and i am sweating my ass off. (i wish)

4 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other
Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a
friend! Get
your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!